24 Comments
Oct 21, 2021Liked by Sarah Plumley BA PGCE(Maths)

Hi,

We’ve had an EHE officer’s visiting us today. I must say that she was impressed by the things that we do and all thanks to you Sarah!

I have basically showed her my notes from your Sunday’s presentation and she was pleased with all that she saw. She said that her report will be positive/no concerns and we have a green light to move ahead without them being involved with our homeschooling. I am glad they are off our back now.

As much as I was reluctant and very fearful to start home educating now I feel quite confident and happy to continue. The last official hurdle is now behind us and we can focus on important and good things.

Now that I have read that US is rolling out quaccines for the 5-11 yo children in upcoming weeks I am so happy I took that leap early on. We are equipped and rolling now instead of panicking and trying to do all at once.

Expand full comment
Oct 21, 2021Liked by Sarah Plumley BA PGCE(Maths)

Hi everyone, new here, I hope I am posting in the correct place? 😊

Expand full comment